Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
sarah liu Ms. sarah liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

SHIJIAZHUANG LIANGYOU TRADE CO,. LTD.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Полиэстер Хлопчатобумажная Ткань > 80 Полиэстер 20 Хлопок Окрашенная Ткань

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

80 Полиэстер 20 Хлопок Окрашенная Ткань

Категория продукта 80 Полиэстер 20 Хлопок Окрашенная Ткань, мы специализированные производители из Китая, 80 Полиэстер 20 Хлопок Окрашенная Ткань, Красивые Ткани Для Платья поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Высокое качество 80 полиэстер 20 хлопок ткань

    Высокое качество 80 полиэстер 20 хлопок ткань

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.8 / Meter

    • марка: Shuolan

    • Подробности Упаковки: Упакованные в рулонах, внутри Поли мешок, вне сплетенные пластиковый мешок

    • Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Высокое качество 80 полиэстер 20 хлопок ткань В 80 полиэстер 20 хлопок ткань - это очень хорошие продукты в нашей компании. От технических характеристик для классификации ткани, это неплохо.Хлопок серой ткани не только подчеркивает полиэстер стиль, но также имеет преимущество из хлопчатобумажной ткани, в сухих и...

    • хлопок смесовые ткани полиэфира для подкладки, карманов

    хлопок смесовые ткани полиэфира для подкладки, карманов

    • марка: Shuolan

    • Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

    • Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    хлопок смесовые ткани полиэфира для подкладки, карманов Карманные ткань, вид простой ткани, может быть использован для облицовки одеяло, мешок муки, мешок риса. Существует широкий диапазон для кармана ткань, как правило, можно классифицировать по трем категориям: чистый хлопок, хлопок и полиэфир, чисто полиэфир...

    • 80% полиэстер 20% хлопок ткань окрашенная ткань

    80% полиэстер 20% хлопок ткань окрашенная ткань

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.8 / Meter

    • марка: Shuolan

    • Подробности Упаковки: Упакованные в рулонах, внутри Поли мешок, вне сплетенные пластиковый мешок

    • Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    80% полиэстер 20% хлопок ткань окрашенная ткань В 80 полиэстер 20 ткань хлопок является одним из наших постоянных ткань.Мы имеем нашу собственную сотка фабрику и мы тесно сотрудничаем с крася фабрику и фабрика печатания, которая стремится к этическому и ответственному поведению. Мы поставляем полиэстер хлопок...

    • подкладка мужские гладкокрашенные ткани для одежды

    подкладка мужские гладкокрашенные ткани для одежды

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.8 / Meter

    • марка: Shuolan

    • Подробности Упаковки: Упакованные в рулонах, внутри поли мешок, вне сплетенные пластиковый мешок

    • Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Т/с 80/20 поплин ткани, забивая ткани Т/с 80/20 означает 80% полиэстер хлопок 20%, в дальнейшем могут быть использованы для dyeding и pronting . Наша компания, специализирующаяся на экологических тканей для униформы больницы, сотрудники отдела государственной форме, а также пожарные функциональных тканей, а также...

    • полиэстер хлопок твердые окрашенные ткани

    полиэстер хлопок твердые окрашенные ткани

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.8 / Meter

    • марка: Shuolan

    • Подробности Упаковки: Упакованные в рулонах, внутри поли мешок, вне сплетенные пластиковый мешок

    • Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Т/с 80/20 поплин ткани, забивая ткани Т/с 80/20 означает 80% полиэстер хлопок 20%, в дальнейшем могут быть использованы для dyeding и pronting . Наша компания, специализирующаяся на экологических тканей для униформы больницы, сотрудники отдела государственной форме, а также пожарные функциональных тканей, а также...

    • полиэстер хлопок смешанный подкладка ткани

    полиэстер хлопок смешанный подкладка ткани

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.8 / Meter

    • марка: Shuolan

    • Подробности Упаковки: Упакованные в рулонах, внутри поли мешок, вне сплетенные пластиковый мешок

    • Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Т/с 80/20 поплин ткани, забивая ткани Т/с 80/20 означает 80% полиэстер хлопок 20%, в дальнейшем могут быть использованы для dyeding и pronting . Наша компания, специализирующаяся на экологических тканей для униформы больницы, сотрудники отдела государственной форме, а также пожарные функциональных тканей, а также...

    • 80% полиэстер 20% хлопок окрашенная подкладка ткани

    80% полиэстер 20% хлопок окрашенная подкладка ткани

    • марка: Shuolan

    • Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

    • Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    хлопок смесовые ткани полиэфира для подкладки, карманов Карманные ткань, вид простой ткани, может быть использован для облицовки одеяло, мешок муки, мешок риса. ТС 80/20 челнок ткацкого станка,есть широкий диапазон для кармана ткань, как правило, можно классифицировать по трем категориям: чистый хлопок, хлопок и...

    • самых продаваемых карманные ткани

    самых продаваемых карманные ткани

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.8 / Meter

    • марка: Shuolan

    • Подробности Упаковки: Упакованные в рулонах, внутри поли мешок, вне сплетенные пластиковый мешок

    • Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Хорошее качество 80 полиэстер 20 хлопок окрашенная ткань Ткани часто uesd как одежда,брюки,рубашки. С жесткими требованиями по качеству продукции, серьезное и ответственное отношение к клиенту и придерживаемся принципа правдоподобия во-первых, наша компания имеет место в текстильной промышленности.Мы поставляем 80...

    • хорошее качество полиэфира хлопчатобумажная ткань

    хорошее качество полиэфира хлопчатобумажная ткань

    • марка: Shuolan

    • Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

    • Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    хлопок смесовые ткани полиэфира для подкладки, карманов Карманные ткань, вид простой ткани, может быть использован для облицовки одеяло, мешок муки, мешок риса. ТС 80/20 челнок ткацкого станка,есть широкий диапазон для кармана ткань, как правило, можно классифицировать по трем категориям: чистый хлопок, хлопок и...

    • Окрашенная полиэстер хлопок поплин

    Окрашенная полиэстер хлопок поплин

    • марка: Shuolan

    • Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

    • Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    хлопок смесовые ткани полиэфира для подкладки, карманов Карманные ткань, вид простой ткани, может быть использован для облицовки одеяло, мешок муки, мешок риса. Существует широкий диапазон для кармана ткань, как правило, можно классифицировать по трем категориям: чистый хлопок, хлопок и полиэфир, чисто полиэфир...

    • полиэстер и хлопок рубашки

    полиэстер и хлопок рубашки

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.8 / Meter

    • марка: Shuolan

    • Подробности Упаковки: Упакованные в рулонах, внутри поли мешок, вне сплетенные пластиковый мешок

    • Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Т/с 80/20 поплин ткани, забивая ткани Т/с 80/20 означает 80% полиэстер хлопок 20%, в дальнейшем могут быть использованы для dyeding и pronting . Наша компания, специализирующаяся на экологических тканей для униформы больницы, сотрудники отдела государственной форме, а также пожарные функциональных тканей, а также...

    • Т/с 80/20 поплин ткани, забивая ткани

    Т/с 80/20 поплин ткани, забивая ткани

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.8 / Meter

    • марка: Shuolan

    • Подробности Упаковки: Упакованные в рулонах, внутри поли мешок, вне сплетенные пластиковый мешок

    • Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Т/с 80/20 поплин ткани, забивая ткани Т/с 80/20 означает 80 полиэстер 20 хлопок, Наша компания, специализирующаяся на экологических тканей для униформы больницы, Департамент правительства униформы персонала, а также пожарные функциональных тканей, а также тканей для туристов. Состав мы обычно используем является 65%...

    • Горячая распродажа 80 полиэстер 20 хлопок ткань

    Горячая распродажа 80 полиэстер 20 хлопок ткань

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.8 / Meter

    • марка: Shuolan

    • Подробности Упаковки: Упакованные в рулонах, внутри поли мешок, вне сплетенные пластиковый мешок

    • Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Горячая распродажа 80 полиэстер 20 хлопок ткань Полиэстер хлопчатобумажная ткань является очень популярным, из-за своей превосходной прочности и долговечности морщинки (складки) сопротивления и высокой цветостойкостью вместе с хорошие гигиенические характеристики. Полиэстер хлопок ткани доступны в соответствии с...

    • Хорошее качество 80 полиэстер 20 хлопок окрашенная ткань

    Хорошее качество 80 полиэстер 20 хлопок окрашенная ткань

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.8 / Meter

    • марка: Shuolan

    • Подробности Упаковки: Упакованные в рулонах, внутри поли мешок, вне сплетенные пластиковый мешок

    • Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

    • Сертификаты : SGS

    Хорошее качество 80 полиэстер 20 хлопок окрашенная ткань С жесткими требованиями по качеству продукции, серьезное и ответственное отношение к клиенту и придерживаемся принципа правдоподобия во-первых, наша компания имеет место в текстильной промышленности.Мы поставляем 80 полиэстер 20 хлопок окрашенная ткань,полиэфира...

Китай 80 Полиэстер 20 Хлопок Окрашенная Ткань Поставщики

Мы специализируем в 80% полиэстер 20% хлопок окрашенная ткань, мы являемся профессиональным производителем 80% полиэстер 20% хлопок окрашенная ткань,полиэстер хлопок fanric,окрашенные ткани.Они главным образом использованы для кражи,рубашки,униформа и мода. Долгое время сотрудничество с крупными печати и крашения предприятий, наши ткани можно добиться всем стандартам тестирования местных и международных. Наши изделия экспортируются в страны Европы, Ближнего Востока , Южной amercian и других международных рынках.

Если вы хотите узнать больше о продуктах в 80% полиэстер 20% хлопок, окрашенные ткани, пожалуйста, нажмите детали продукта, чтобы просмотреть параметры, модели, фотографии, цены и другую информацию о 80% полиэстер 20% хлопок окрашенная ткань,80% полиэстер окрашенные ткани,20% хлопок окрашенная ткань.Мы имеем нашу собственную сотка фабрику, а прядильной фабрики и международного отдела экспорта следующим образом : Цзиньчжоу HaoRui текстильная Co,.ЛТД. Цзиньчжоу Кангюй текстильной Co.,ЛТД.Шицзячжуан Су Син Международной Торговли Co.,ЛТД. С жесткими требованиями по качеству продукции, серьезное и ответственное отношение к клиенту и придерживаемся принципа доверия в первую очередь.Мы являемся поставщиком в Hm,Зара,uniqlo и других известных брендов.Мы специализируем в этом поле на больше чем 20 лет и мы можем помочь вам понизить вашу цену покупкы.

Отправить Запрос

sarah liu

Ms. sarah liu

Электронная Почта:

sasha.g@shuolantextile.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0311-86251928

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8618232117730

Электронная Почта:sasha.g@shuolantextile.com

Адрес Компании :Room2111,Tianyuan Business Building,Yuejin Road 3rd,Changan District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

мобильный сайт

http://ru.shuolanhome.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sarah liu Ms. sarah liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHIJIAZHUANG LIANGYOU TRADE CO,. LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Polyester Cotton Fabric > 80 Polyester 20 Cotton Dyed Fabric

80 Polyester 20 Cotton Dyed Fabric

Product categories of 80 Polyester 20 Cotton Dyed Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 80 Polyester 20 Cotton Dyed Fabric, Beautiful Fabric For Dress suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 80 Polyester 20 Cotton Dyed Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Top quality 80 polyester 20 cotton fabric

    Top quality 80 polyester 20 cotton fabric

    • Unit Price: USD 0.8 / Meter

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Packaging: Packed in rolls, inside poly bag, outside woven plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Top quality 80 polyester 20 cotton fabric The 80 polyester 20 cotton fabric is a very good products in our company From its performance characteristics to fabric classification it is quite good Cotton grey cloth not only highlights polyester s style but also has the benefit of cotton fabric in dry and wet conditions...

    • cotton polyester blended fabric for lining, pocketing

    cotton polyester blended fabric for lining, pocketing

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

    • Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    cotton polyester blended fabric for lining pocketing Pocket cloth is a kind of plain cloth can be used for quilt lining flour bag rice bag There is wide range for pocket cloth normally can be classified by three categories pure cotton cotton and polyester pure polyester pocket cloth Polyester cotton cloth prices...

    • 80% polyester 20% cotton fabric dyed fabric

    80% polyester 20% cotton fabric dyed fabric

    • Unit Price: USD 0.8 / Meter

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Packaging: Packed in rolls, inside poly bag, outside woven plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    80 polyester 20 cotton fabric dyed fabric The 80 polyester 20 cotton fabric is one of our regular fabric We have our own weaving factory and we work closely with dyeing factory and printing factory that are committed to ethical and responsible conduct We supply the polyester cotton fabric cotton fabric cotton spandex...

    • polyester cotton blended lining fabrics

    polyester cotton blended lining fabrics

    • Unit Price: USD 0.8 / Meter

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Packaging: Packed in rolls, inside poly bag, outside woven plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    T C 80 20 poplin fabric pocketing fabric T C 80 20 means 80 polyester 20 cotton can be further used for dyeding and pronting Our company specializing in environmental fabrics for hospital uniforms government department staff uniforms and also firemen functional fabrics as well as leisure fabrics The composition we...

    • mens lining  dyed fabrics for garments

    mens lining dyed fabrics for garments

    • Unit Price: USD 0.8 / Meter

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Packaging: Packed in rolls, inside poly bag, outside woven plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    T C 80 20 poplin fabric pocketing fabric T C 80 20 means 80 polyester 20 cotton can be further used for dyeding and pronting Our company specializing in environmental fabrics for hospital uniforms government department staff uniforms and also firemen functional fabrics as well as leisure fabrics The composition we...

    • polyester cotton solid dyed  fabric

    polyester cotton solid dyed fabric

    • Unit Price: USD 0.8 / Meter

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Packaging: Packed in rolls, inside poly bag, outside woven plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    T C 80 20 poplin fabric pocketing fabric T C 80 20 means 80 polyester 20 cotton can be further used for dyeding and pronting Our company specializing in environmental fabrics for hospital uniforms government department staff uniforms and also firemen functional fabrics as well as leisure fabrics The composition we...

    • 80% polyester 20% cotton dyed lining fabrics

    80% polyester 20% cotton dyed lining fabrics

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

    • Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    cotton polyester blended fabric for lining pocketing Pocket cloth is a kind of plain cloth can be used for quilt lining flour bag rice bag TC 80 20 shuttle loom There is wide range for pocket cloth normally can be classified by three categories pure cotton cotton and polyester pure polyester pocket cloth Polyester...

    • good quality polyester cotton  fabric

    good quality polyester cotton fabric

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

    • Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    cotton polyester blended fabric for lining pocketing Pocket cloth is a kind of plain cloth can be used for quilt lining flour bag rice bag TC 80 20 shuttle loom There is wide range for pocket cloth normally can be classified by three categories pure cotton cotton and polyester pure polyester pocket cloth Polyester...

    • biggest-selling  pocket fabrics

    biggest-selling pocket fabrics

    • Unit Price: USD 0.8 / Meter

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Packaging: Packed in rolls, inside poly bag, outside woven plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Good quality 80 polyester 20 cotton dyed fabric The fabrics is often uesd as clothing pants shirts With strict requirements on the quality of products serious and responsible attitude to the customer and adhere to the principle of credibility first our company has a place in the textile industry We supply the 80...

    • Dyed  polyester cotton  poplin

    Dyed polyester cotton poplin

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

    • Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    cotton polyester blended fabric for lining pocketing Pocket cloth is a kind of plain cloth can be used for quilt lining flour bag rice bag There is wide range for pocket cloth normally can be classified by three categories pure cotton cotton and polyester pure polyester pocket cloth Polyester cotton cloth prices...

    • polyester and cotton  shirts

    polyester and cotton shirts

    • Unit Price: USD 0.8 / Meter

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Packaging: Packed in rolls, inside poly bag, outside woven plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    T C 80 20 poplin fabric pocketing fabric T C 80 20 means 80 polyester 20 cotton can be further used for dyeding and pronting Our company specializing in environmental fabrics for hospital uniforms government department staff uniforms and also firemen functional fabrics as well as leisure fabrics The composition we...

    • T/C 80/20 poplin fabric pocketing fabric

    T/C 80/20 poplin fabric pocketing fabric

    • Unit Price: USD 0.8 / Meter

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Packaging: Packed in rolls, inside poly bag, outside woven plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    T C 80 20 poplin fabric pocketing fabric T C 80 20 means 80 polyester 20 cotton Our company specializing in environmental fabrics for hospital uniforms government department staff uniforms and also firemen functional fabrics as well as leisure fabrics The composition we usually use is 65 Polyester 35 Cotton Fabric 80...

    • Hot sell 80 polyester 20 cotton fabric

    Hot sell 80 polyester 20 cotton fabric

    • Unit Price: USD 0.8 / Meter

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Packaging: Packed in rolls, inside poly bag, outside woven plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Hot sell 80 polyester 20 cotton fabric Polyester cotton fabric is very popular because of its excellent strength and durability wrinkle crease resistance and high levels colourfastness together with good hygienic characteristics Polyester cotton fabrics are available according to customer requests in different design...

    • Good quality 80 polyester 20 cotton dyed fabric

    Good quality 80 polyester 20 cotton dyed fabric

    • Unit Price: USD 0.8 / Meter

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Packaging: Packed in rolls, inside poly bag, outside woven plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Good quality 80 polyester 20 cotton dyed fabric With strict requirements on the quality of products serious and responsible attitude to the customer and adhere to the principle of credibility first our company has a place in the textile industry We supply the 80 polyester 20 cotton dyed fabric polyester cotton fabric...

China 80 Polyester 20 Cotton Dyed Fabric Suppliers

We specialize in 80% polyester 20% Cotton Dyed Fabric, we are professional manufacturer of 80% polyester 20% cotton dyed fabric,polyester cotton fanric,dyed fabric.They are mainly used for pocketing,shirt,uniform and fashion casual. Long time cooperation with large printing and dyeing enterprises, our fabrics can achieve all testing standards of local and international. Our fabrics are exported to Europe, the Middle East , South Amercian and other international markets.

If you want to know more about the products in 80% Polyester 20% Cotton Dyed Fabric, please click the product details to view parameters, models, pictures, prices and other information about 80% Polyester 20% Cotton Dyed Fabric,80% Polyester Dyed Fabric,20% Cotton Dyed Fabric.We have our own weaving factory and spinning factory and the international export department as following : Jinzhou HaoRui textile Co.,Ltd. Jinzhou KangYu textile Co.,Ltd.Shijiazhuang Su Xing International Trade Co.,Ltd. With strict requirements on the quality of products, serious and responsible attitude to the customer and adhere to the principle of credibility first.We are the supplier of the HM,ZARA,UNIQLO and other famous brands.We specialize in this field for more than 20 years and we can help you to lower your purchase cost.

Send Inquiry

sarah liu

Ms. sarah liu

Email:

Sarah.l@shuolantextile.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0311-86251928

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618232117730

Email:Sarah.l@shuolantextile.com

Address:Room2111,Tianyuan Business Building,Yuejin Road 3rd,Changan District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.shuolanhome.com