http://ru.shuolanhome.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Полиэстер Хлопчатобумажная Ткань > 90 Полиэстер 10 Хлопок Окрашенная Ткань
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

90 Полиэстер 10 Хлопок Окрашенная Ткань

Категория продукта 90 Полиэстер 10 Хлопок Окрашенная Ткань, мы специализированные производители из Китая, 90 Полиэстер 10 Хлопок Окрашенная Ткань, Крашеные 90 Полиэстер 10 Хлопок Ткань Ткань Рубашки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
90% полиэстер 10% хлопок окрашенная ткань

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

90% полиэстер 10% хлопок окрашенная ткань 90 полиэстер 10 хлопок ткань предлагает Shijiahzuang В торговли Co.,ООО,это имеющийся в много видов цветов,или мы можем подгонять ткань согласно вашим требованиям.Мы обеспечиваем высокое качество продукции...
90 полиэстер 10 хлопок ткань TC

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

90 полиэстер 10 хлопок ткань TC 90 полиэстер 10 хлопок, окрашенные ткани, забивая ткани , предлагаемые Shijiahzuang в торговли Co.,ООО,это имеющийся в много видов цветов,или мы можем подгонять ткань согласно Вашим требованиям.Наша фабрика имеет...
ткань TC 90/10 88*64 ткань рубашки

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

ткань TC 90/10 88*64 ткань рубашки Наши главные продукты хлопко-бумажная ткань полиэфира, ткань хлопок и полиэстер ткань ,они используются для карманных ткань,подкладочная ткань или ткань рубашки,рабочая одежда ткани и так далее.Мы предоставляем...
90 полиэстер /10 хлопок цветочный напечатано ткань

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

90 полиэстер /10 хлопок цветочный напечатано ткань 90 полиэстер 10 хлопок, окрашенные ткани, забивая ткани , предлагаемые Shijiahzuang в торговли Co.,ООО,это имеющийся в много видов цветов,или мы можем подгонять ткань согласно Вашим требованиям.Наша...
качество гарантировано ТК 90/10 ткань одежды

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

качество гарантировано ТК 90/10 ткань одежды Наши главные продукты хлопко-бумажная ткань полиэфира, ткань хлопок и полиэстер ткань ,они используются для карманных ткань,подкладочная ткань или ткань рубашки,рабочая одежда ткани и так далее.Мы...
ТКАНЬ TC 90/10 45*45 96*72

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

ТКАНЬ TC 90/10 45*45 96*72 90 полиэстер 10 хлопок ткань предлагает Shijiahzuang в торговли Co.,ООО,это имеющийся в много видов цветов,или мы можем подгонять ткань согласно Вашим требованиям.Мы обеспечиваем высокое качество продукции для наших...
оптовые простые 90/10 хлопко-бумажная ткань TC

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

90 полиэстер /10 хлопок ткань TC 90 полиэстер 10 хлопок, окрашенные ткани, забивая ткани , предлагаемые Shijiahzuang в торговли Co.,ООО,это имеющийся в много видов цветов,или мы можем подгонять ткань согласно Вашим требованиям.Наша фабрика имеет...
90 полиэстер /10 хлопок ткань TC

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

90 полиэстер /10 хлопок ткань TC 90 полиэстер 10 хлопок, окрашенные ткани, забивая ткани , предлагаемые Shijiahzuang в торговли Co.,ООО,это имеющийся в много видов цветов,или мы можем подгонять ткань согласно Вашим требованиям.Наша фабрика имеет...
90 полиэстер 10 хлопок окрашенная ткань

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

90 полиэстер 10 хлопок окрашенная ткань Наши главные продукты хлопко-бумажная ткань полиэфира, ткань хлопок и полиэстер ткань ,они используются для карманных ткань,подкладочная ткань или ткань рубашки,рабочая одежда ткани и так далее.Мы...
90 полиэстер 10 хлопок, окрашенные ткани, забивая ткани

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

90 полиэстер 10 хлопок, окрашенные ткани, забивая ткани 90 полиэстер 10 хлопок, окрашенные ткани, забивая ткани , предлагаемые Shijiahzuang в торговли Co.,ООО,это имеющийся в много видов цветов,или мы можем подгонять ткань согласно Вашим...
Китай 90 Полиэстер 10 Хлопок Окрашенная Ткань Поставщики
Здесь вы можете найти соответствующие продукты в 90% полиэстера, 10% хлопка покрашенная ткань, мы являемся профессиональным производителем 90% полиэстер 10% хлопок окрашенная ткань,полиэфира хлопчатобумажная ткань,окрашенная ткань.Они в основном используются для обработки карманов,подкладка,рубашка,одежда ,брюки и свободного покроя. Мы можем также подгонять его согласно Вашим требованиям.

Мы имеем нашу собственную сотка фабрику, а прядильной фабрики и международного отдела экспорта следующим образом : Цзиньчжоу HaoRui текстильная Co,.ЛТД. Цзиньчжоу Кангюй текстильной Co.,ЛТД.Шицзячжуан Су Син Международной Торговли Co.,ЛТД. С жесткими требованиями по качеству продукции, серьезное и ответственное отношение к клиенту и придерживаемся принципа доверия в первую очередь.Мы являемся поставщиком в Hm,Зара,uniqlo и других известных брендов.Мы специализируем в этом поле на больше чем 20 лет и мы можем помочь вам понизить вашу цену покупкы.Если вы имеете любые потребности о ткани,пожалуйста, сообщите нам спецификацию и ваше требование о товарах вы тока продажа.Наша компания предоставит вам лучшие цены после получения вашего требования.


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
sarah liu Ms. sarah liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.shuolanhome.com
Home > Products > Polyester Cotton Fabric > 90 Polyester 10 Cotton Dyed Fabric

90 Polyester 10 Cotton Dyed Fabric

Product categories of 90 Polyester 10 Cotton Dyed Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 90 Polyester 10 Cotton Dyed Fabric, Dyed 90 Polyester 10 Cotton Fabric Shirt Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 90 Polyester 10 Cotton Dyed Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
90% polyester 10% cotton dyed fabric

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

90 polyester 10 cotton dyed fabric 90 polyester 10 cotton fabric is offered by Shijiahzuang Liangyou Trade CO Ltd it is avaliable in many kinds of colors or we can customized the fabric according to your requirements We provide high quality products...
China 90 Polyester 10 Cotton Dyed Fabric of with CE
90 polyester 10 cotton tc fabric

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

90 polyester 10 cotton tc fabric 90 polyester 10 cotton dyed fabric pocketing fabric is offered by Shijiahzuang Liangyou Trade CO Ltd it is avaliable in many kinds of colors or we can customized the fabric according to your requirements Our factory...
China Manufacturer of Dyed 90 Polyester 10 Cotton Fabric Shirt Fabric
tc fabric 90/10 88*64 shirt fabric

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

tc fabric 90 10 88 64 shirt fabric Our main products are polyester cotton fabric cotton fabric and polyester fabric they are used for pocket fabric lining fabric or shirt fabric work wear fabric and so on We provide the best service and the best...
High Quality 90 Polyester 10 Cotton Dyed Fabric China Supplier
90 polyester /10 cotton plain printed fabric

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

90 polyester 10 cotton plain printed fabric 90 polyester 10 cotton dyed fabric pocketing fabric is offered by Shijiahzuang Liangyou Trade CO Ltd it is avaliable in many kinds of colors or we can customized the fabric according to your requirements...
High Quality Dyed 90 Polyester 10 Cotton Fabric Shirt Fabric China Factory
quality assured Tc 90/10 clothing fabric

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

quality assured Tc 90 10 clothing fabric Our main products are polyester cotton fabric cotton fabric and polyester fabric they are used for pocket fabric lining fabric or shirt fabric work wear fabric and so on We provide the best service and the...
China Supplier of 90 Polyester 10 Cotton Dyed Fabric
TC FABRIC 90/10 45*45 96*72

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

TC FABRIC 90 10 45 45 96 72 90 polyester 10 cotton fabric is offered by Shijiahzuang Liangyou Trade CO Ltd it is avaliable in many kinds of colors or we can customized the fabric according to your requirements We provide high quality products to our...
China Factory of Dyed 90 Polyester 10 Cotton Fabric Shirt Fabric
wholesale plain 90/10 TC cotton fabric

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

90 polyester 10 cotton TC fabric 90 polyester 10 cotton dyed fabric pocketing fabric is offered by Shijiahzuang Liangyou Trade CO Ltd it is avaliable in many kinds of colors or we can customized the fabric according to your requirements Our factory...
90 Polyester 10 Cotton Dyed Fabric Made in China
90 polyester /10 cotton TC fabric

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

90 polyester 10 cotton TC fabric 90 polyester 10 cotton dyed fabric pocketing fabric is offered by Shijiahzuang Liangyou Trade CO Ltd it is avaliable in many kinds of colors or we can customized the fabric according to your requirements Our factory...
Professional Manufacturer of Dyed 90 Polyester 10 Cotton Fabric Shirt Fabric
90 polyester 10 cotton dyed fabric

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

90 polyester 10 cotton dyed fabric Our main products are polyester cotton fabric cotton fabric and polyester fabric they are used for pocket fabric lining fabric or shirt fabric work wear fabric and so on We provide the best service and the best...
Leading Manufacturer of 90 Polyester 10 Cotton Dyed Fabric
90 polyester 10 cotton dyed fabric pocketing fabric

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

90 polyester 10 cotton dyed fabric pocketing fabric 90 polyester 10 cotton dyed fabric pocketing fabric is offered by Shijiahzuang Liangyou Trade CO Ltd it is avaliable in many kinds of colors or we can customized the fabric according to your...
Professional Supplier of Dyed 90 Polyester 10 Cotton Fabric Shirt Fabric
China 90 Polyester 10 Cotton Dyed Fabric Suppliers
Here you can find the related products in 90% polyester 10% Cotton Dyed Fabric, we are professional manufacturer of 90% polyester 10% cotton dyed fabric,Polyester Cotton Fabric,dyed fabric.They are mainly used for pocketing,lining,shirt,work wear ,pants and fashion casual. We also can customize it according to your requirements.

We have our own weaving factory and spinning factory and the international export department as following : Jinzhou HaoRui textile Co.,Ltd. Jinzhou KangYu textile Co.,Ltd.Shijiazhuang Su Xing International Trade Co.,Ltd. With strict requirements on the quality of products, serious and responsible attitude to the customer and adhere to the principle of credibility first.We are the supplier of the HM,ZARA,UNIQLO and other famous brands.We specialize in this field for more than 20 years and we can help you to lower your purchase cost.If you have any needs about the fabric,please inform us the specification and your requirement about the products you current selling.Our company shall offer you the best price after receipt your requirements.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
sarah liu Ms. sarah liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier