http://ru.shuolanhome.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Хлопчатобумажная Ткань > Хлопок Ткань Рубашки
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Хлопок Ткань Рубашки

Категория продукта Хлопок Ткань Рубашки , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Хлопок Ткань Рубашки , Softextile Хлопок Ткань Рубашки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Хлопок T Рубашка Ткани R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
модное мягкое handfeel рубашки материал

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Хорошее качество хлопок печать ткань рубашки на продажу Легкий 100% хлопок ткань рубашки. Мягкий на ощупь, с красивой драпировкой и Snappy силы. Подходящие для блузок и рубашках. Также может быть использован для ремесел. Машинная стирка....
Нестандартные конструкции 100% хлопка одежды

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Хорошее качество хлопок печать ткань рубашки на продажу Легкий 100% хлопок ткань рубашки. Мягкий на ощупь, с красивой драпировкой и Snappy силы. Подходящие для блузок и рубашках. Также может быть использован для ремесел. Машинная стирка....
рубашки Мужские окрашенные саржа ткани

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Хорошее качество хлопок печать ткань рубашки на продажу Легкий 100% хлопок ткань рубашки. Мягкий на ощупь, с красивой драпировкой и Snappy силы. Подходящие для блузок и рубашках. Также может быть использован для ремесел. Машинная стирка....
ситец поплина ткани

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Хорошее качество хлопок печать ткань рубашки на продажу Легкий 100% хлопок ткань рубашки. Мягкий на ощупь, с красивой драпировкой и Snappy силы. Подходящие для блузок и рубашках. Также может быть использован для ремесел. Машинная стирка....
армии униформа саржа ткани

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Хорошее качество хлопок печать ткань рубашки на продажу Легкий 100% хлопок ткань рубашки. Мягкий на ощупь, с красивой драпировкой и Snappy силы. Подходящие для блузок и рубашках. Также может быть использован для ремесел. Машинная стирка....
ворсованная ткань 100% Twill хлопка

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Хорошее качество хлопок печать ткань рубашки на продажу Легкий 100% хлопок ткань рубашки. Мягкий на ощупь, с красивой драпировкой и Snappy силы. Подходящие для блузок и рубашках. Также может быть использован для ремесел. Машинная стирка....
Высокое качество хлопка покрашенная ткань рубашечная

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Высокое качество хлопка покрашенная ткань рубашечная Хлопчатобумажной ткани окрашенные ткани являются дышащими, поэтому они идеальны для ношения летом, или под пиджаки и блейзеры для официальных мероприятий. Чем выше нитей, тем более роскошной...
Хорошее качество хлопок печать ткань рубашки на продажу

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Хорошее качество хлопок печать ткань рубашки на продажу Легкий 100% хлопок ткань рубашки. Мягкий на ощупь, с красивой драпировкой и Snappy силы. Подходящие для блузок и рубашках. Также может быть использован для ремесел. Машинная стирка....
Хорошее качество подгонянный цвет хлопок ткань рубашки

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Хорошее качество подгонянный цвет хлопок ткань рубашки Мы специализируемся на высокое качество 100% хлопок ткань рубашки уже более 25 лет.Наша фабрика имеет самое предварительное машинное оборудование для того чтобы гарантировать нормальную...
Мерсеризует и предварительно термоусаживаемые рубашки одежды

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Хорошее качество хлопок печать ткань рубашки на продажу Легкий 100% хлопок ткань рубашки. Мягкий на ощупь, с красивой драпировкой и snappy силы. Подходящие для блузок и рубашках. Также может быть использован для ремесел. Машинная стирка....
Оптом домашний текстиль 100% хлопчатобумажной ткани

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Хорошее качество хлопок печать ткань рубашки на продажу Легкий 100% хлопок ткань рубашки. Мягкий на ощупь, с красивой драпировкой и snappy силы. Подходящие для блузок и рубашках. Также может быть использован для ремесел. Машинная стирка....
100% хлопок twill материал рабочего

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Хорошее качество хлопок печать ткань рубашки на продажу Легкий 100% хлопок ткань рубашки. Мягкий на ощупь, с красивой драпировкой и snappy силы. Подходящие для блузок и рубашках. Также может быть использован для ремесел. Машинная стирка....
Китай Хлопок Ткань Рубашки  Поставщики
Ткань рубашки-это долгосрочные производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая.
Мы экспортируем продукцию однотонная ткань рубашки и ткань twill рубашка с больше чем 20years, ткань рубашки имеет возможность защиты и устойчивостью к стирке, и она плавно . мы имеем высокое качество продукции и товаров, обслуживание , смотря вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
sarah liu Ms. sarah liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sarah liu Ms. sarah liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHIJIAZHUANG LIANGYOU TRADE CO,. LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Cotton Fabric > Cotton Shirt Fabric

Cotton Shirt Fabric

Product categories of Cotton Shirt Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cotton Shirt Fabric, Cotton Softextile Shirt Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cotton T Shirt Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • fashional  soft handfeel shirts  material

    fashional soft handfeel shirts material

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

    • Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Good quality cotton printing shirt fabric for sale Lightweight 100 cotton shirt fabric Soft feel with a nice drape and snappy hand Suitable for blouses and tailored shirts May also be used for crafts Machine washable The quintessential shirting fabric Poplin or Broadcloth bears little texture with its tightly woven...

    • Custom Designs 100% cotton garments

    Custom Designs 100% cotton garments

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

    • Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Good quality cotton printing shirt fabric for sale Lightweight 100 cotton shirt fabric Soft feel with a nice drape and snappy hand Suitable for blouses and tailored shirts May also be used for crafts Machine washable The quintessential shirting fabric Poplin or Broadcloth bears little texture with its tightly woven...

    • mens shirt  dyed twill  fabrics

    mens shirt dyed twill fabrics

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

    • Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Good quality cotton printing shirt fabric for sale Lightweight 100 cotton shirt fabric Soft feel with a nice drape and snappy hand Suitable for blouses and tailored shirts May also be used for crafts Machine washable The quintessential shirting fabric Poplin or Broadcloth bears little texture with its tightly woven...

    • printed cotton poplin fabric

    printed cotton poplin fabric

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

    • Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Good quality cotton printing shirt fabric for sale Lightweight 100 cotton shirt fabric Soft feel with a nice drape and snappy hand Suitable for blouses and tailored shirts May also be used for crafts Machine washable The quintessential shirting fabric Poplin or Broadcloth bears little texture with its tightly woven...

    • army uniform twill fabrics

    army uniform twill fabrics

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

    • Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Good quality cotton printing shirt fabric for sale Lightweight 100 cotton shirt fabric Soft feel with a nice drape and snappy hand Suitable for blouses and tailored shirts May also be used for crafts Machine washable The quintessential shirting fabric Poplin or Broadcloth bears little texture with its tightly woven...

    • brushed 100% cotton twill fabric

    brushed 100% cotton twill fabric

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

    • Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Good quality cotton printing shirt fabric for sale Lightweight 100 cotton shirt fabric Soft feel with a nice drape and snappy hand Suitable for blouses and tailored shirts May also be used for crafts Machine washable The quintessential shirting fabric Poplin or Broadcloth bears little texture with its tightly woven...

    • High quality cotton dyed shirting fabric

    High quality cotton dyed shirting fabric

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

    • Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    High quality cotton dyed shirting fabric Cotton fabric dyed shirting fabric are breathable making them the ideal choice to wear in the summers or under jackets and blazers for formal occasions The higher the thread count the more luxurious the fabric We specialize in this field for more than 20 years and we can help...

    • Good quality cotton printing shirt fabric for sale

    Good quality cotton printing shirt fabric for sale

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

    • Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Good quality cotton printing shirt fabric for sale Lightweight 100 cotton shirt fabric Soft feel with a nice drape and snappy hand Suitable for blouses and tailored shirts May also be used for crafts Machine washable The quintessential shirting fabric Poplin or Broadcloth bears little texture with its tightly woven...

    • Good quality customized color cotton shirt fabric

    Good quality customized color cotton shirt fabric

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

    • Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Good quality customized color cotton shirt fabric We specialize in premium quality 100 cotton shirt fabric for more then 25 years Our factory has the most advanced machine equipment to guarantee the normal production of grey fabric and cooperate with many dyeing factories and printing factories to ensure the smooth...

    • Mercerize and Pre-shrinked  shirts garments

    Mercerize and Pre-shrinked shirts garments

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

    • Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Good quality cotton printing shirt fabric for sale Lightweight 100 cotton shirt fabric Soft feel with a nice drape and snappy hand Suitable for blouses and tailored shirts May also be used for crafts Machine washable The quintessential shirting fabric Poplin or Broadcloth bears little texture with its tightly woven...

    • Wholesale home textile 100% Cotton Fabrics

    Wholesale home textile 100% Cotton Fabrics

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

    • Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Good quality cotton printing shirt fabric for sale Lightweight 100 cotton shirt fabric Soft feel with a nice drape and snappy hand Suitable for blouses and tailored shirts May also be used for crafts Machine washable The quintessential shirting fabric Poplin or Broadcloth bears little texture with its tightly woven...

    • 100%  cotton twill  worker material

    100% cotton twill worker material

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

    • Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Meter

    • Certificate: SGS

    Good quality cotton printing shirt fabric for sale Lightweight 100 cotton shirt fabric Soft feel with a nice drape and snappy hand Suitable for blouses and tailored shirts May also be used for crafts Machine washable The quintessential shirting fabric Poplin or Broadcloth bears little texture with its tightly woven...

China Cotton Shirt Fabric Suppliers

Shirt Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china.
We export the products Plain Shirt Fabric and twill Shirt fabric more than 20years, Shirt Fabric has the capacity of Protection and washing resistance, and it is smoothly . we have high-quality products and goods service , Looking forward to your cooperation!

Send Inquiry

sarah liu

Ms. sarah liu

Email:

Sarah.l@shuolantextile.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0311-86251928

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618232117730

Email:Sarah.l@shuolantextile.com

Address:Room2111,Tianyuan Business Building,Yuejin Road 3rd,Changan District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.shuolanhome.com