http://ru.shuolanhome.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Ткань cvc > ВАХ окрашенная ткань
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

ВАХ окрашенная ткань

Категория продукта ВАХ окрашенная ткань, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Вах Окрашенная Ткань, Вах Окрашенная Ткань Твил поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Покрашенная Пряжей Ткань Cvc R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Высокое качество ткань CVC полиэстер хлопок ткань

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Высокое качество ткань CVC полиэстер хлопок ткань Наши главные продукты хлопко-бумажная ткань полиэфира, ткань хлопок или CVC для ткани и Twill ткани .они используются нашей компанией, специализируется в области экологической ткани и Фет для...
Крашеные ткани на мужские рубашки 110gsm

Цена за штуку: USD 0.8 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3000 Meter USD 0.8 / Meter

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Упакованные в рулонах, внутри поли мешок, вне сплетенные пластиковый мешок

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

КОД CVC 55/45 ОКРАШЕННАЯ ТКАНЬ ДЛЯ ПРОДАЖИ ВАХ ткань напечатанная в нашей фабрике является горячей продажи , мы можем на заказ белые ,гладкокрашеные и печати согласно вашему требуют хлопчатобумажных тканей .Этот кусок ткани напечатанные с...
Код cvc 60/40 110X76 58 "с высокой плотностью

Цена за штуку: USD 0.8 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3000 Meter USD 0.8 / Meter

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Упакованные в рулонах, внутри поли мешок, вне сплетенные пластиковый мешок

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

КОД CVC 55/45 ОКРАШЕННАЯ ТКАНЬ ДЛЯ ПРОДАЖИ ВАХ ткань напечатанная в нашей фабрике является горячей продажи , мы можем на заказ белые ,гладкокрашеные и печати согласно вашему требуют хлопчатобумажных тканей .Этот кусок ткани напечатанные с...
60/40 хлопок полиэстер твердые окрашенные ткани

Цена за штуку: USD 0.8 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3000 Meter USD 0.8 / Meter

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Упакованные в рулонах, внутри поли мешок, вне сплетенные пластиковый мешок

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

КОД CVC 55/45 ОКРАШЕННАЯ ТКАНЬ ДЛЯ ПРОДАЖИ ВАХ ткань напечатанная в нашей фабрике является горячей продажи , мы можем на заказ белые ,гладкокрашеные и печати согласно вашему требуют хлопчатобумажных тканей .Этот кусок ткани напечатанные с...
однотонные полиэстер хлопок поплин крашеные

Цена за штуку: USD 0.8 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3000 Meter USD 0.8 / Meter

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Упакованные в рулонах, внутри поли мешок, вне сплетенные пластиковый мешок

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

КОД CVC 55/45 ОКРАШЕННАЯ ТКАНЬ ДЛЯ ПРОДАЖИ ВАХ ткань напечатанная в нашей фабрике является горячей продажи , мы можем на заказ белые ,гладкокрашеные и печати согласно вашему требуют хлопчатобумажных тканей .Этот кусок ткани напечатанные с...
КОД CVC 55/45 ОКРАШЕННАЯ ТКАНЬ ДЛЯ ПРОДАЖИ

Цена за штуку: USD 0.8 / Meter

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3000 Meter USD 0.8 / Meter

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Упакованные в рулонах, внутри поли мешок, вне сплетенные пластиковый мешок

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

КОД CVC 55/45 ОКРАШЕННАЯ ТКАНЬ ДЛЯ ПРОДАЖИ ВАХ ткань напечатанная в нашей фабрике является горячей продажи , мы можем на заказ белые ,гладкокрашеные и печати согласно вашему требуют хлопчатобумажных тканей .Этот кусок ткани напечатанные с...
белой земле пятно печать ткань для рубашки

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Высокое качество ткань cvc полиэстер хлопок ткань Наши главные продукты хлопко-бумажная ткань полиэфира, ткань хлопок или cvc для ткани и twill ткани .они используются нашей компанией, специализируется в области экологической ткани и Фет для...
воздушно-реактивный полиэстер хлопчатобумажных тканей рубашки

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Высокое качество ткань cvc полиэстер хлопок ткань Наши главные продукты хлопко-бумажная ткань полиэфира, ткань хлопок или cvc для ткани и twill ткани .они используются нашей компанией, специализируется в области экологической ткани и Фет для...
вах поплин напечатанный на мужские рубашки

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Высокое качество ткань cvc полиэстер хлопок ткань Наши главные продукты хлопко-бумажная ткань полиэфира, ткань хлопок или cvc для ткани и twill ткани .они используются нашей компанией, специализируется в области экологической ткани и Фет для...
хлопок-поли смесь ткани на двор

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Высокое качество ткань cvc полиэстер хлопок ткань Наши главные продукты хлопко-бумажная ткань полиэфира, ткань хлопок или cvc для ткани и twill ткани .они используются нашей компанией, специализируется в области экологической ткани и Фет для...
хлопок, полиэстер, смесовые ткани поплин рубашка

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Высокое качество ткань cvc полиэстер хлопок ткань Наши главные продукты хлопко-бумажная ткань полиэфира, ткань хлопок или cvc для ткани и twill ткани .они используются нашей компанией, специализируется в области экологической ткани и Фет для...
Китай ВАХ окрашенная ткань Поставщики
ВАХ крашеные ткани является долгосрочной, производимые нашей мануфактуры из Китая. Также мы можем поставить продукт категории Т/C ПОКРАШЕННАЯ ткань,хлопок , окрашенная ФабриС и различных cvc ткани по вашему запросу.
Мы являемся профессиональным производителем текстиля из Китая. Мы экспортируем продукцию ВАХ равнина ПОКРАШЕННАЯ ткань, больше чем 20years, cvc ткани обладает способностью защиты и устойчивостью к стирке, и она плавно .Мы являемся поставщиком в Hm,Зара,uniqlo и других известных брендов.Мы специализируем в этом поле на больше чем 20 лет и мы можем помочь вам понизить вашу цену покупкы. мы имеем высокое качество продукции и обслуживания товара , если вы ищете для поставщика текстильных товаров, жаль, что мы не то, что вам нужно. С нетерпением ждем вашего сотрудничества!
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
sarah liu Ms. sarah liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.shuolanhome.com
Home > Products > CVC Fabric > CVC Dyed Fabric

CVC Dyed Fabric

Product categories of CVC Dyed Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cvc Dyed Fabric, Cvc Dyed Twill Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Yarn Dyed Cvc Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Top quality CVC fabric polyester cotton fabric

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

Top quality CVC fabric polyester cotton fabric Our main products are polyester cotton fabric cotton fabric or CVC fabric and twill fabrics they are used forOur company specializes in environmental fabrics and fet for hospital uniforms government...
China Cvc Dyed Fabric of with CE
60/40 cotton polyester solid Dyed Fabrics

Unit Price: USD 0.8 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
3000 Meter USD 0.8 / Meter

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: Packed in rolls, inside poly bag, outside woven plastic bag

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

CVC 55 45 DYED FABRIC FOR SALE CVC printed fabric in our factory is hot sale we can custom white dyed and print according your require cotton textiles This piece of fabric printed with exquisite patterns colorful very bright colors This fabric is...
China Manufacturer of Cvc Dyed Twill Fabric
Cvc 60/40 110X76 58 "High density

Unit Price: USD 0.8 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
3000 Meter USD 0.8 / Meter

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: Packed in rolls, inside poly bag, outside woven plastic bag

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

CVC 55 45 DYED FABRIC FOR SALE CVC printed fabric in our factory is hot sale we can custom white dyed and print according your require cotton textiles This piece of fabric printed with exquisite patterns colorful very bright colors This fabric is...
High Quality Yarn Dyed Cvc Fabric China Supplier
Dyed fabrics for men's shirt 110gsm

Unit Price: USD 0.8 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
3000 Meter USD 0.8 / Meter

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: Packed in rolls, inside poly bag, outside woven plastic bag

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

CVC 55 45 DYED FABRIC FOR SALE CVC printed fabric in our factory is hot sale we can custom white dyed and print according your require cotton textiles This piece of fabric printed with exquisite patterns colorful very bright colors This fabric is...
High Quality Cvc Yarn Dyed Plaid Fabric China Factory
plain polyester cotton poplin Dyed

Unit Price: USD 0.8 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
3000 Meter USD 0.8 / Meter

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: Packed in rolls, inside poly bag, outside woven plastic bag

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

CVC 55 45 DYED FABRIC FOR SALE CVC printed fabric in our factory is hot sale we can custom white dyed and print according your require cotton textiles This piece of fabric printed with exquisite patterns colorful very bright colors This fabric is...
China Supplier of Cvc Dyed Fabric
CVC 55/45 DYED FABRIC FOR SALE

Unit Price: USD 0.8 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
3000 Meter USD 0.8 / Meter

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: Packed in rolls, inside poly bag, outside woven plastic bag

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

CVC 55 45 DYED FABRIC FOR SALE CVC printed fabric in our factory is hot sale we can custom white dyed and print according your require cotton textiles This piece of fabric printed with exquisite patterns colorful very bright colors This fabric is...
China Factory of Cvc Dyed Twill Fabric
white ground spot printing  fabric for shirts

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

Top quality CVC fabric polyester cotton fabric Our main products are polyester cotton fabric cotton fabric or CVC fabric and twill fabrics they are used forOur company specializes in environmental fabrics and fet for hospital uniforms government...
Yarn Dyed Cvc Fabric Made in China
air-jet  polyester cotton shirt fabics

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

Top quality CVC fabric polyester cotton fabric Our main products are polyester cotton fabric cotton fabric or CVC fabric and twill fabrics they are used forOur company specializes in environmental fabrics and fet for hospital uniforms government...
Professional Manufacturer of Cvc Yarn Dyed Plaid Fabric
cvc poplin printed for men shirts

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

Top quality CVC fabric polyester cotton fabric Our main products are polyester cotton fabric cotton fabric or CVC fabric and twill fabrics they are used forOur company specializes in environmental fabrics and fet for hospital uniforms government...
Leading Manufacturer of Cvc Dyed Fabric
cotton poly blend fabric by the yard

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

Top quality CVC fabric polyester cotton fabric Our main products are polyester cotton fabric cotton fabric or CVC fabric and twill fabrics they are used forOur company specializes in environmental fabrics and fet for hospital uniforms government...
Professional Supplier of Cvc Dyed Twill Fabric
cotton polyester blended  poplin shirt fabric

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

Top quality CVC fabric polyester cotton fabric Our main products are polyester cotton fabric cotton fabric or CVC fabric and twill fabrics they are used forOur company specializes in environmental fabrics and fet for hospital uniforms government...
China CVC Dyed Fabric Suppliers
CVC Dyed Fabric is long-term produced by our manufactory from china. Also we can supply the product categories of T/C DYED Fabric,Cotton DYED Fabric and various Cvc Fabric according your request.
We are professional manufacturer of textile from China. We export the products CVC Plain DYED Fabric, more than 20years, CVC Fabric has the capacity of Protection and washing resistance, and it is smoothly .We are the supplier of the HM,ZARA,UNIQLO and other famous brands.We specialize in this field for more than 20 years and we can help you to lower your purchase cost. we have high-quality products and goods service , If you are looking for the textile supplier, I wish we are the one that you need. Looking forward to your cooperation!
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
sarah liu Ms. sarah liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier