http://ru.shuolanhome.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Чувствовал Мешок > Чувствовал Мешок Стекел
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Чувствовал Мешок Стекел

Категория продукта Чувствовал Мешок Стекел, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Чувствовал Мешок Стекел, Чувствовал Очки Чехол поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Полиэфир Чувствовали Мешок Стекел R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Выдвиженческий подгонянный мягкий войлок очки чехол

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Полиэтиленовый пакет

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Модель: Felt

Место происхождения: Китай

Выдвиженческий подгонянный мягкий войлок очки чехол В войлок очки мешок состоит из наружных Eco-содружественный войлок материал дизайн, интерьер мягкая подкладка, чтобы держать очки хорошо, построен к последнему и крепкая.Молнии открытие дизайн для...
Удобной переноски прочный мешок войлока для eyeglasses

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Полиэтиленовый пакет

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Модель: Felt

Место происхождения: Китай

Удобной переноски прочный мешок войлока для eyeglasses В войлок очки мешок состоит из наружных Eco-содружественный войлок материал дизайн, интерьер мягкая подкладка, чтобы держать очки хорошо, построен к последнему и крепкая.Молнии открытие дизайн...
Высококачественный войлок очки сумка с полосой ручки

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Полиэтиленовый пакет

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Модель: Felt

Место происхождения: Китай

Высококачественный войлок очки сумка с полосой ручки В войлок очки мешок состоит из наружных Eco-содружественный войлок материал дизайн, интерьер мягкая подкладка, чтобы держать очки хорошо, построен к последнему и крепкая.Молнии открытие дизайн для...
Чувствовал очки сумка с кисточкой

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Полиэтиленовый пакет

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Модель: Felt

Место происхождения: Китай

Чувствовал очки сумка с кисточкой В войлок очки мешок состоит из наружных Eco-содружественный войлок материал дизайн, интерьер мягкая подкладка, чтобы держать очки хорошо, построен к последнему и крепкая.Молнии открытие дизайн для легкого доступа к...
Горячей продажа индивидуальные дизайн чувствовал мешок стекел

марка: Shuolan

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Место происхождения: Китай

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Применение: Для покупок

Горячей продажа индивидуальные дизайн чувствовал мешок стекел В войлок очки мешок состоит из наружных Eco-содружественный войлок материал дизайн, интерьер мягкая подкладка, чтобы держать очки хорошо, построен к последнему и крепкая.Молнии открытие...
Высокое качество ЭКО-дружественных чувствовал мешок стекел

марка: Shuolan

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Место происхождения: Китай

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Применение: Для покупок

Высокое качество ЭКО-дружественных чувствовал мешок стекел Мы можем настроить цвет и стиль чувствуется стеклянные мешка согласно требованию к клиента, и делаем наше самое лучшее для того чтобы соотвествовать ваш.Его поверхностная конструкция проста...
Хорошее качество 100% полиэфира чувствовал мешок стекел

марка: Shuolan

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Место происхождения: Китай

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Применение: Для покупок

Хорошее качество 100% полиэфира чувствовал мешок стекел Этот войлок очки сумка имеет ремень конструкция для крепления стекла. Он имеет большой объем, который может быть размещен как в обычных студентов и солнцезащитные очки.Мы можем настроить цвет и...
Китай Чувствовал Мешок Стекел Поставщики

В войлок очки сумка сделана из войлока ткани, которая является экологически чистой. Выглядит модно и просто. В наших продуктах, то есть имеет уникальный цвет и не выцветают.У нас есть первый-класс проектная группа, которая может быть окрашена и напечатано согласно требованиям к клиентов и добавить брендом заказчика.

Долгое время сотрудничество с крупными печати и крашения предприятий, наши ткани можно добиться всем стандартам тестирования местных и международных. Наши изделия экспортируются в страны Европы, Ближнего Востока , Южной amercian и других международных рынках.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
sarah liu Ms. sarah liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.shuolanhome.com
Home > Products > Felt Bag > Felt Glasses Bag

Felt Glasses Bag

Product categories of Felt Glasses Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Felt Glasses Bag, Felt Glasses Pouch suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Polyester Felt Glasses Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Promotional customized soft felt glasses pouch

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: Polybag

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: Felt

Place of Origin: China

Promotional customized soft felt glasses pouch The felt glasses bag is made of exterior eco-friendly felt material design, interior of soft lining fabric to hold the glasses well, built to last and sturdy.Zipper in opening design for easy access to...
China Felt Glasses Bag of with CE
Easy carrying durable felt bag for eyeglasses

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: Polybag

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: Felt

Place of Origin: China

Easy carrying durable felt bag for eyeglasses The felt glasses bag is made of exterior eco-friendly felt material design, interior of soft lining fabric to hold the glasses well, built to last and sturdy.Zipper in opening design for easy access to...
China Manufacturer of Felt Glasses Pouch
Premium felt glasses bag with stripe handle

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: Polybag

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: Felt

Place of Origin: China

Premium felt glasses bag with stripe handle The felt glasses bag is made of exterior eco-friendly felt material design, interior of soft lining fabric to hold the glasses well, built to last and sturdy.Zipper in opening design for easy access to...
High Quality Polyester Felt Glasses Bag China Supplier
Felt glasses bag with tassel

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: Polybag

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: Felt

Place of Origin: China

Felt glasses bag with tassel The felt glasses bag is made of exterior eco-friendly felt material design, interior of soft lining fabric to hold the glasses well, built to last and sturdy.Zipper in opening design for easy access to your glasses,...
High Quality Handmade Felt Glasses Bag China Factory
Hot selling customized design felt glasses bag

Brand: Shuolan

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: For Shopping

Hot selling customized design felt glasses bag The felt glasses bag is made of exterior eco-friendly felt material design, interior of soft lining fabric to hold the glasses well, built to last and sturdy.Zipper in opening design for easy access to...
China Supplier of Felt Glasses Bag
High quality eco-friendly felt glasses bag

Brand: Shuolan

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: For Shopping

High quality eco-friendly felt glasses bag We can customize the color and style of the felt glassess bag according to the customer's requirement, and do our best to meet your requirement.Its surface design is simple and practical, and the tape can...
China Factory of Felt Glasses Pouch
Good quality 100% polyester felt glasses bag

Brand: Shuolan

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Place of Origin: China

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Usage: For Shopping

Good quality 100% polyester felt glasses bag This felt glasses bag has a strap design for fixing glasses. It has a large volume, which can be accommodated both in ordinary students' glasses and sunglasses.We can customize the color and style...
Polyester Felt Glasses Bag Made in China
China Felt Glasses Bag Suppliers

The Felt Glasses Bag is made from Felt Fabric which is Eco-friendly. Looks fashionable and simple. In our products, there has unique color and will not fade.We have a first-class design team, which can be dyed and printed according to customers' requirements and add customer brand.

Long time cooperation with large printing and dyeing enterprises, our fabrics can achieve all testing standards of local and international. Our fabrics are exported to Europe, the Middle East , South Amercian and other international markets.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
sarah liu Ms. sarah liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier