Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
sarah liu Ms. sarah liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

SHIJIAZHUANG LIANGYOU TRADE CO,. LTD.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Почувствовал Доска Письмо

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Почувствовал Доска Письмо

Категория продукта Почувствовал Доска Письмо , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Почувствовал Доска Письмо , Почувствовал Доска Письмо поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Почувствовал Доска Письмо R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Горячей продажи хорошее качество чувствовал доска письмо

    Горячей продажи хорошее качество чувствовал доска письмо

    • марка: Shuolan

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Размер: средний

    Горячей продажи хорошее качество чувствовал доска письмо Наши чувствовал письмо Совета является просто правильный Размер для отображения память сообщений и информации в ребенка, семьи или отпускные фотографии.Фетровая доска письме станет центром вашего праздника или презентации.Доска может использоваться как знак или...

    • Новый дизайн хорошее качество чувствовал доска письмо

    Новый дизайн хорошее качество чувствовал доска письмо

    • марка: Shuolan

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Размер: средний

    Новый дизайн хорошее качество чувствовал доска письмо Это чувствуется в письме Совета имеет красивый цвет фона, и яркие белые буквы идеально.Он также позволяет легко изменить буквы, когда вы двигаетесь.Вы можете использовать свое творчество, которые вы уже должны делать то, что важно для Вас на доске.Вдохновляющие...

    • Хорошее качество подгонянная конструкция почувствовал доска письмо

    Хорошее качество подгонянная конструкция почувствовал доска письмо

    • марка: Shuolan

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Размер: средний

    Хорошее качество подгонянная конструкция почувствовал доска письмо В чувствовал письмо доска изготовлена из прочного натурального дуба деревянные рамы и оснащена зубчатым вешалка для легкой подвеской. Мы можем подгонять белые буквы, цифры, знаки препинания и символы в соответствии с вашими потребностями. Вы можете...

    • Верхнее качество подгоняло цвет чувствовал борт письмо

    Верхнее качество подгоняло цвет чувствовал борт письмо

    • марка: Shuolan

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Размер: средний

    Верхнее качество подгоняло цвет чувствовал борт письмо В чувствовал письмо Совета может показывать ваши любимые цитаты, вдохновлять вашу жизнь и процесс обучения, или оставить информацию для друзей и семьи-возможности безграничны. Они помогли нам найти правильного врача или цена хот-дога в боулинге.Она дает много...

    • Подгонянная конструкция хорошее качество чувствовал доска письмо

    Подгонянная конструкция хорошее качество чувствовал доска письмо

    • марка: Shuolan

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Размер: средний

    Подгонянная конструкция хорошее качество чувствовал доска письмо В письме чувствуется доски изготовлен из 100% войлока полиэфира, который составляет 1-6 мм толщиной.Высоким спросом, меньше конкуренция, малый размер пакета.Ваш логотип может быть напечатан на продукт.С этим почувствовал Совета письмо, веселиться с...

Китай Почувствовал Доска Письмо  Поставщики

Эти чувствовал письмо Совета очень многогранна, как и сообщения являются взаимозаменяемыми и полностью персонализировать. Наш высококачественный войлок доски письме тщательно ручной работы и проверены лично нами перед отправкой к вам. Используйте их для отображения меню в меню кухня, списки, фотографии prop, достижения, списки бар, и так далее.

"SHUOLAN" Бренд принадлежит Шицзячжуан в торговли Co., ЛТД. После более чем 20 лет богатого текстиля и войлока процесса. мы можем помочь вам снизить стоимость покупки.Пожалуйста, сообщите нам спецификации и ваше требование о товарах вы тока продажа.Наша компания предоставит вам лучшие цены после получения вашего требования.


Отправить Запрос

sarah liu

Ms. sarah liu

Электронная Почта:

sasha.g@shuolantextile.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0311-86251928

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8618232117730

Электронная Почта:sasha.g@shuolantextile.com

Адрес Компании :Room2111,Tianyuan Business Building,Yuejin Road 3rd,Changan District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

мобильный сайт

http://ru.shuolanhome.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sarah liu Ms. sarah liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHIJIAZHUANG LIANGYOU TRADE CO,. LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Felt Letter Board

Felt Letter Board

Product categories of Felt Letter Board, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Felt Letter Board, Felt Letter Board suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Felt Letter Board R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Hot sale good quality felt letter board

    Hot sale good quality felt letter board

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Size: Middle

    Hot sale good quality felt letter board Our felt letter board is just the right size for displaying keepsake messages and information in baby family or vacation photos This felt letter board will be the center of your party activity or presentation The board can be used as a sign or ornament and you can hang it on the...

    • New design good quality felt letter board

    New design good quality felt letter board

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Size: Middle

    New design good quality felt letter board This felt letter board has a beautiful color background and the bright white letter is perfect It also allows you to easily change letters when you move You can use the creativity you already have to do what s important to you on the board An inspirational quote a delicate...

    • Good quality customized design felt letter board

    Good quality customized design felt letter board

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Size: Middle

    Good quality customized design felt letter board The felt letter board is made of sturdy natural oak wood frames and is fitted with a serrated hanger for easy suspension We can customize the white letters Numbers punctuation marks and symbols according to your needs You can come up with creative ideas in special...

    • Top quality customized color felt letter board

    Top quality customized color felt letter board

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Size: Middle

    Top quality customized color felt letter board The felt letter board can show your favorite quotes inspire your life and study or leave information to friends and family the possibilities are endless They may have helped us find the correct doctors office or the price of a hot dog at a bowling alley It provides us...

    • Customized design good quality felt letter board

    Customized design good quality felt letter board

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Size: Middle

    Customized design good quality felt letter board The felt letter board is made of 100 polyester felt which is 1 6 mm thickness High demand less competition small package size Your brand logo can be printed on the product With this felt letter board have fun with creatively expressing what is on your mind Spell out...

China Felt Letter Board Suppliers

These Felt Letter Board are extremely versatile as the messages are interchangeable and completely personalized by you. Our premium Felt letter boards are carefully handcrafted and inspected personally by us before they are sent off to you. Use them to display menus in Kitchen menu board, to-do lists, Photography prop, accomplishments, bar lists, and so on.

"SHUOLAN" Brand belongs to Shijiazhuang Liangyou Trade Co., Ltd. After more than 20 years of rich textile and felt process. we can help you to lower your purchase cost.Please inform us the specification and your requirement about the products you current selling.Our company shall offer you the best price after receipt your requirements.


Send Inquiry

sarah liu

Ms. sarah liu

Email:

Sarah.l@shuolantextile.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0311-86251928

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618232117730

Email:Sarah.l@shuolantextile.com

Address:Room2111,Tianyuan Business Building,Yuejin Road 3rd,Changan District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.shuolanhome.com