http://ru.shuolanhome.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Чувствовал Мешок > Чувствовал Сумка
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Чувствовал Сумка

Категория продукта Чувствовал Сумка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Чувствовал Сумка, Чувствовал Сумка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Чувствовал Сумка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Двойной слой войлока сумка

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Полиэтиленовый пакет

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Место происхождения: Китай

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Двойной слой войлока сумка В мешок войлока использует прочные материалы для защиты ноутбуков, планшетов, телефонов и громкоговорителей.Это модно, модно и очень практично.Рюкзак легко носить с собой, а ноутбук рюкзак может быть преобразован в сумку и...
Чувствовал сумка Мода стиль

марка: Shuolan

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Место происхождения: Китай

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Применение: Для покупок

Чувствовал сумка Мода стиль В мешок войлока использует прочные материалы для защиты ноутбуков, планшетов, телефонов и громкоговорителей.Это модно, модно и очень практично.Рюкзак легко носить с собой, а ноутбук рюкзак может быть преобразован в сумку...
Серый цвет чувствовал одиночный мешок плеча

марка: Shuolan

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Место происхождения: Китай

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Применение: Для покупок

Серый цвет чувствовал одиночный мешок плеча В мешок войлока использует прочные материалы для защиты ноутбуков, планшетов, телефонов и громкоговорителей.Это модно, модно и очень практично.Рюкзак легко носить с собой, а ноутбук рюкзак может быть...
Хорошее качество чувствовал рюкзак сумка для подростков

марка: Shuolan

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Место происхождения: Китай

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Применение: Для покупок

Хорошее качество чувствовал рюкзак сумка для подростков В чувствовал рюкзак использует прочные материалы для защиты ноутбуков, планшетов, телефонов и громкоговорителей.Это модно, модно и очень практично.Рюкзак легко носить с собой, а ноутбук рюкзак...
Высокое качество чувствовал рюкзак школьный ноутбук сумка

марка: Shuolan

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Место происхождения: Китай

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Применение: Для покупок

Хорошее качество чувствовал рюкзак сумка для подростков В чувствовал рюкзак легкий и не раздутый, не добавят лишнего веса. Держать свои элементы хорошо организованы и легко найти. Позволяют переключить быстро и удобно из сумки в сумку.Длинные лямки...
Горячий продавать чувствовал путешествий организатор сумка

марка: Shuolan

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Место происхождения: Китай

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Применение: Для покупок

Горячий продавать чувствовал путешествий организатор сумка Вы беспокоиться о ваш грязный багаж, пока вы ехали? Все виды мелких предметов не может быть помещен в сумку-это не только сложно найти и занять место.Это чувствовал органайзер состоит из...
Высокое качество индивидуальные дизайн чувствовал мешок tote

марка: Shuolan

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Место происхождения: Китай

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Применение: Для покупок

Высокое качество индивидуальные дизайн чувствовал мешок tote В войлок сумка выглядит как маленький медведь, и имеет большой объем и идеально подходит для путешествий или покупок. Ремни с обеих сторон нужной длины и легкая на подъем.Мы также...
Китай Чувствовал Сумка Поставщики
Этот войлок сумка имеет большой объем и специально подготовлен для путешествий или покупок. Из-за своего размера, вы можете положить вещи, сумки, одежду и так далее, и Вы не чувствуете застрял.Она гибкая и имеет хороший анти-вибрации. Он может эффективно уменьшить повреждения, вызванные внешним воздействием экструзии, и минимизировать ущерб вибраций, вызванных падением. Хорошую защиту за полученный товар.Мы также поставляем чувствовал мешок,чувствовал мешок хранения,комнаты decotation фетра,фетровая шляпа,войлок письмо ,войлок любимчика кровати кота и так далее.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
sarah liu Ms. sarah liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sarah liu Ms. sarah liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHIJIAZHUANG LIANGYOU TRADE CO,. LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Felt Bag > Felt Travel Bag

Felt Travel Bag

Product categories of Felt Travel Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Felt Travel Bag, Felt Travel Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Felt Travel Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Double layer felt shopping bag

    Double layer felt shopping bag

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Packaging: Polybag

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Double layer felt shopping bag The felt bag uses sturdy materials to protect laptops tablets phones and speakers It is fashionable fashionable and very practical The backpack is easy to carry and the laptop backpack can be converted into a messenger bag and a briefcase which can also be inserted into the suitcase We...

    • Felt shopping bag fashion style

    Felt shopping bag fashion style

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: For Shopping

    Felt shopping bag fashion style The felt bag uses sturdy materials to protect laptops tablets phones and speakers It is fashionable fashionable and very practical The backpack is easy to carry and the laptop backpack can be converted into a messenger bag and a briefcase which can also be inserted into the suitcase We...

    • Grey color felt single shoulder bag

    Grey color felt single shoulder bag

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Usage: For Shopping

    Grey color felt single shoulder bag The felt bag uses sturdy materials to protect laptops tablets phones and speakers It is fashionable fashionable and very practical The backpack is easy to carry and the laptop backpack can be converted into a messenger bag and a briefcase which can also be inserted into the suitcase...

    • Good quality felt backpack travel bag for teenagers

    Good quality felt backpack travel bag for teenagers

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: For Shopping

    Good quality felt backpack travel bag for teenagers The felt backpack uses sturdy materials to protect laptops tablets phones and speakers It is fashionable fashionable and very practical The backpack is easy to carry and the laptop backpack can be converted into a messenger bag and a briefcase which can also be...

    • High quality felt backpack school laptop bag

    High quality felt backpack school laptop bag

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: For Shopping

    Good quality felt backpack travel bag for teenagers The felt backpack is light and not bloated won t add extra weight Keep your items well organized and easy to find Enable to switch from bag to bag quickly and conveniently Long shoulder straps are adjustable easy to carry laptops mobile phones books etc We also...

    • Hot selling felt travel bag organizer

    Hot selling felt travel bag organizer

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: For Shopping

    Hot selling felt travel bag organizer The Do you worry about your messy luggage while you were traveling All kinds of small items can not be placed well in the bag is not only difficult to find and occupy the space This felt organizer is composed of multiple internal packages which can be very convenient to receive...

    • Top quality customized design felt tote bag

    Top quality customized design felt tote bag

    • Brand: Shuolan

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: For Shopping

    Top quality customized design felt tote bag The felt tote bag looks like a small bear and has a large volume and is ideal for traveling or shopping The straps on both sides are of the right length and easy to lift We also supply the felt bag felt storage basket felt craft felt letter board felt material and so on Item...

China Felt Travel Bag Suppliers

This Felt Travel Bag has a large volume and is specially prepared for travel or shopping. Because of its size, you can put in things, makeup bags, clothes and so on and you won't feel stuck.It is flexible and has good anti-vibration performance. It can effectively reduce the damage caused by external extrusion impact, and minimize the vibration damage caused by falling. Good protection for the goods received.We also supply the Felt Bag,Felt Storage Bag,Felt decotation,Felt Hat,Felt Letter Board ,Felt Pet Cat Bed and so on.

Send Inquiry

sarah liu

Ms. sarah liu

Email:

Sarah.l@shuolantextile.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0311-86251928

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618232117730

Email:Sarah.l@shuolantextile.com

Address:Room2111,Tianyuan Business Building,Yuejin Road 3rd,Changan District, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.shuolanhome.com