http://ru.shuolanhome.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Полиэстер Хлопчатобумажная Ткань > Т/С Рубашка/Одежды Ткань
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Т/С Рубашка/Одежды Ткань

Категория продукта Т/С Рубашка/Одежды Ткань, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Т/С Ткань Рубашки , Т/С Ткани Одежды поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Ткань Напечатанная Ткань Рубашки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
лучшая ткань для футболки

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Высокое качество Т/C 65/35 мужчины ткань рубашки Это для мужчин рубашки, как Т/C 65/35 133*72, Т/C 65/35 110*76. Мы можем поставить самое лучшее обслуживание и высокое качество ткани,если youhave какие-либо требования ,пожалуйста, дайте мне знать....
Конкурентоспособная цена материал мужские рубашки

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Высокое качество Т/C 65/35 мужчины ткань рубашки Это для мужчин рубашки, как Т/C 65/35 133*72, Т/C 65/35 110*76. Мы можем поставить самое лучшее обслуживание и высокое качество ткани,если youhave какие-либо требования ,пожалуйста, дайте мне знать....
110gsm хорошее качество ткани

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Высокое качество Т/C 65/35 мужчины ткань рубашки Это для мужчин рубашки, как Т/C 65/35 133*72, Т/C 65/35 110*76. Мы можем поставить самое лучшее обслуживание и высокое качество ткани,если youhave какие-либо требования ,пожалуйста, дайте мне знать....
белая хлопчатобумажная ткань для одежды

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Высокое качество Т/C 65/35 мужчины ткань рубашки Это для мужчин рубашки, как Т/C 65/35 133*72, Т/C 65/35 110*76. Мы можем поставить самое лучшее обслуживание и высокое качество ткани,если youhave какие-либо требования ,пожалуйста, дайте мне знать....
Подгонянные цвет и конструкция ткань рубашки

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Подгонянные цвет и конструкция ткань рубашки мы являемся одним из ведущих ткани компанией текстильная районе, и мы имеем самую профессиональную технологию для того чтобы удовлетворять клиенты. Полиэстер хлопок ткань рубашки принтами идеальны для...
Высокое качество Т/C 65/35 мужчины ткань рубашки

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Высокое качество Т/C 65/35 мужчины ткань рубашки Это для мужчин рубашки, как Т/C 65/35 133*72, Т/C 65/35 110*76. Мы можем поставить самое лучшее обслуживание и высокое качество ткани,если youhave какие-либо требования ,пожалуйста, дайте мне знать....
ТК 65/35 Гладкокрашеные ткани 45*45 133*72

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Высокое качество Т/C 65/35 мужчины ткань рубашки Это для мужчин рубашки, как Т/C 65/35 133*72, Т/C 65/35 110*76. Мы можем поставить самое лучшее обслуживание и высокое качество ткани,если youhave какие-либо требования ,пожалуйста, дайте мне знать....
Т/с полотняного переплетения окрашенных тканей для рубашек

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Высокое качество Т/C 65/35 мужчины ткань рубашки Это для мужчин рубашки, как Т/C 65/35 133*72, Т/C 65/35 110*76. Мы можем поставить самое лучшее обслуживание и высокое качество ткани,если youhave какие-либо требования ,пожалуйста, дайте мне знать....
Хлопко-бумажная ткань полиэфира набивные ткани для ткани рубашки

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Высокое качество полиэфира хлопчатобумажная ткань, окрашенная ткань для ткань рубашки Наши изделия экспортируются в страны Европы, Ближнего Востока , Южной amercian и других международных рынках.Мы можем поставить самое лучшее обслуживание и высокое...
Полиэфира хлопчатобумажная ткань, окрашенная ткань ткань рубашки

марка: Shuolan

Подробности Упаковки: Через 20-25 дней после получать залемь

Способность поставки: 2000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 3000 Meter

Сертификаты : SGS

Высокое качество полиэфира хлопчатобумажная ткань, окрашенная ткань для ткань рубашки Наши главные продукты хлопко-бумажная ткань полиэфира, ткань хлопок или cvc поплин ткань и саржа ткани ,они используются для карманная ткань,ткань подкладки и...
Китай Т/С Рубашка/Одежды Ткань Поставщики
ТК ткань является очень популярным типом полиэфира хлопчатобумажная ткань , которая используется для разных видов рубашки,спецодежда, униформа и корпоративная одежда.
Этот вид спецодежды ткань обеспечивает оптимальную полиэстер/хлопок пропорции, что гарантирует отличные прочностные характеристики и хорошие гигиенические характеристики. Специальные окончательной отделки и хорошее качество красителей позволяют достичь высокую степень стойкость краски, высокую температуру стирки и низким процентом усадки. Эти ткани почти не теряют формы, не мнутся, имеют очень маленький показатель усадки и хорошую устойчивость окраски, они легко моются и показывают очень хорошо пропускает воздух, гигроскопична и долговечна свойства.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
sarah liu Ms. sarah liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.shuolanhome.com
Home > Products > Polyester Cotton Fabric > T/C Shirt/Garment Fabric

T/C Shirt/Garment Fabric

Product categories of T/C Shirt/Garment Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, T/C Shirt Fabric, T/C Garment Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Printed Fabric Shirt Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
best fabric for t shirts

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

High quality T C 65 35 men shirt fabric This is for men shirt like T C 65 35 133 72 T C 65 35 110 76 We can supply the best service and top quality fabric if youhave any requirements please let me know Our fabrics are exported to Europe the Middle...
China T/C Shirt Fabric of with CE
Competitive price mens shirt material

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

High quality T C 65 35 men shirt fabric This is for men shirt like T C 65 35 133 72 T C 65 35 110 76 We can supply the best service and top quality fabric if youhave any requirements please let me know Our fabrics are exported to Europe the Middle...
China Manufacturer of T/C Garment Fabric
110gsm good quality  fabrics

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

High quality T C 65 35 men shirt fabric This is for men shirt like T C 65 35 133 72 T C 65 35 110 76 We can supply the best service and top quality fabric if youhave any requirements please let me know Our fabrics are exported to Europe the Middle...
High Quality Printed Fabric Shirt Fabric China Supplier
white cotton fabric for garment

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

High quality T C 65 35 men shirt fabric This is for men shirt like T C 65 35 133 72 T C 65 35 110 76 We can supply the best service and top quality fabric if youhave any requirements please let me know Our fabrics are exported to Europe the Middle...
High Quality T/C Shirt Fabric China Factory
Customized color and design shirt fabric

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

Customized color and design shirt fabric we are one of leading fabric company of textile area and we have the most professional technology to satisfy customers Polyester cotton shirt fabric prints are ideal for making a bold statements or if you are...
China Supplier of T/C Garment Fabric
High quality T/C 65/35 men shirt fabric

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

High quality T C 65 35 men shirt fabric This is for men shirt like T C 65 35 133 72 T C 65 35 110 76 We can supply the best service and top quality fabric if youhave any requirements please let me know Our fabrics are exported to Europe the Middle...
China Factory of Printed Fabric Shirt Fabric
TC 65/35 PLAIN Dyed Fabrics 45*45 133*72

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

High quality T C 65 35 men shirt fabric This is for men shirt like T C 65 35 133 72 T C 65 35 110 76 We can supply the best service and top quality fabric if youhave any requirements please let me know Our fabrics are exported to Europe the Middle...
T/C Shirt Fabric Made in China
T/C plain weave Dyed Fabrics for shirting

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

High quality T C 65 35 men shirt fabric This is for men shirt like T C 65 35 133 72 T C 65 35 110 76 We can supply the best service and top quality fabric if youhave any requirements please let me know Our fabrics are exported to Europe the Middle...
Professional Manufacturer of T/C Garment Fabric
Polyester cotton fabric printed fabric for shirt fabric

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

Top quality polyester cotton fabric dyed fabric for shirt fabric Our fabrics are exported to Europe the Middle East South Amercian and other international markets We can supply the best service and top quality fabric if youhave any requirements...
Leading Manufacturer of Printed Fabric Shirt Fabric
Polyester cotton fabric dyed fabric shirt fabric

Brand: Shuolan

Packaging: 20-25 days after receiving deposit

Supply Ability: 2000000 per month

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Certificate: SGS

Top quality polyester cotton fabric dyed fabric for shirt fabric Our main products are polyester cotton fabric cotton fabric or CVC poplin fabric and twill fabrics they are used for pocket fabric lining fabric or shirt fabric work wear fabric and so...
Professional Supplier of T/C Shirt Fabric
China T/C Shirt/Garment Fabric Suppliers
TC fabric is a very popular type of Polyester Cotton Fabric that is used for different types of shirt,workwear, uniform and corporate clothing.
This kind of workwear fabric provides an optimum polyester/cotton proportion that guarantees excellent strength properties and good hygienic characteristics. Special final finishes and good quality of the dye stuff allow us to achieve high grade of color-fastness, high temperature of washing and low percentage of shrinkage. These fabrics almost do not lose shape, don't crease, have a very small shrinkage index and good colorfastness, they wash easily and show very good breathable, hygroscopic and durable properties.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
sarah liu Ms. sarah liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier